Your engraving partner

Free shipping from 109 euros (for France)

Navigate

TERMS OF SALES

Preamble:
Top Engravings © is a registered trademark of the INPI.

Siret: 53029946000044
CLERC Hervé -
APE code: 1813Z
Headquarters: Top Gravures - 46 rue des Vannes
10800 St Julien Les Villas
(France)

This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Preamble:

The order of products presented in the electronic catalog of Top Gravures is subordinated to the acceptance by the customer of the entirety of the General Conditions of Sale set out below.

1. Acceptance

The acceptance by the customer of the present conditions is materialized by his electronic signature, concretized by the "click of validation", as well as by the communication of his bank details for the purpose of payment of his order. This electronic signature has the value of a handwritten signature between the parties. This twofold approach is tantamount to the client acknowledging that he has taken full knowledge and that he fully approves all of these conditions.

Before placing an order you will be asked to open an account to have your delivery details.

2. Products

The presentation photographs illustrating the products offered in the Top Gravures electronic catalog tend to describe and present the items with the greatest accuracy. However, a supplier may be required to slightly modify an article, in particular to improve its quality. Therefore these photographs can not be considered as entering into the contractual field and the minimal variations in the representation of the articles can neither engage the responsibility of Top Gravures nor affect the validity of the sale. The visual provided during the simulation of the engraving is not contractual. There may be slight differences due to digital writing and engraving achievement,

3. Availability

Our product offerings and prices are valid as long as they are on the site, within the limit of available stocks. Information on the availability of the products is provided to the customer at the time of placing his order. In the event of unavailability after placing an order, we will inform the customer by e-mail and we undertake either to supply him with replacement items with characteristics and qualities similar or superior to a price equal or higher, or to reimburse if his bank account has been debited.

4. Order

The automatic registration systems are considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order; Top Gravures confirms the acceptance of his order to the customer at the email address that he will have communicated. The sale will only be concluded from the confirmation of the order. The products can only be delivered to the delivery address indicated by the customer during the ordering process. The information given by the customer, when taking the order, commits the latter: in the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, the seller cannot be held responsible for the impossibility in which it could be delivered. the product.

5. Delivery

After confirmation of the order, Top Gravures undertakes to deliver by post, all the references ordered by the buyer.

The customer must notify the carrier and Top Gravures of any reservations regarding the delivered product (damaged package, already opened, etc.) within three days of receipt of the product.

In case of apparent defects, the customer has the right of return under the conditions stipulated in this document.

The shipping costs are offered for metropolitan France, from 119 euros TTC of purchases, and for Europe, from 209 euros TTC of purchases.

6. Force majeure

Are considered as force majeure releasing the seller from his obligation to deliver: war, riot, fire, strikes, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied. The goods always travel at the risk and peril of the recipient. The customer is required to check his package on arrival. He has 48 hours to make any reservations with the carrier in the event of a missing item or damage.

7. retraction

In accordance with article L 121-16 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a period of 7 clear days from delivery to return to Top Gravures any items that do not suit you, with the exception of items. sales, or personalized items, for exchange or refund, without penalty with the exception of postage.

Returns must relate to new items in their original packaging, accompanied by any accessories, instructions for use and documentation. Returns should be sent to the address indicated on this page:
Items returned incomplete, damaged, damaged or soiled are not taken back.
In the event of abnormal or abusive returns, Top Gravures reserves the right to refuse a subsequent order.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, Top Gravures is required to reimburse the sums paid by the customer, free of charge, with the exception of return costs. The reimbursement is due within a maximum period of 15 days.

8. Price

The price is expressed in euros (€).

The price indicated on the product sheets does not include transport.

The price charged to the customer is the price indicated on the confirmation of order sent by Top Engravings; this price is expressed all taxes included for France; it includes the price of products, handling, packing and storage costs, transportation and commissioning costs.

Top Gravures reserves the right to modify the prices at any time. However, for any order accepted, Top Gravures guarantees the prices charged on the date of confirmation of the order.

9. Payment options

The order validated by the customer will only be considered effective when the concerned bank payment centers have given their agreement. In case of refusal of said centers, the order will be automatically canceled and the customer notified by email. You can pay by check or credit card. Transactions are secured by E-transactions from Crédit Agricole or by Paypal.

10 Customer Service

For any information or question, please contact us by mail.

11 Intellectual property

The site is the property of Top Gravures in its entirety, as well as all the rights relating thereto.

All texts, works, illustrations and images reproduced on Top Gravures are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property and for the whole world. As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only use for private use is authorized, subject to different, or even more restrictive, provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.

Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of the site is systematically subject to the authorization of Top Gravures.

12 Responsibility

The products offered comply with the French legislation in force and the standards applicable in France.

13 Privacy Policy

The information of the personal information collected for the purpose of distance selling is obligatory, this information being indispensable for the processing and the routing of the orders, the establishment of invoices and contracts of guarantee. Failure to provide information leads to the non-validation of the order.

The customer has (article 34 of the law of January 6, 1978) a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him, which he can exercise with Top Gravures

Top Gravures undertakes not to disclose to third parties, free of charge or with consideration, the information communicated by the customer. These are confidential. They will only be used for processing the customer's order and in order to strengthen and personalize the communication of products reserved for Top Gravures customers, in particular through Top Gravures newsletters to which the customer has subscribed as well as in the framework of the customization of the site according to your centers of interest.

Our site is also designed to best meet the needs of our customers and that is why we use cookies. The purpose of these latter is to indicate the passage of the customer on our site and are used by Top Gravures only in order to improve the personalized service which is intended for the customer.

Updated the 12 February 2019.

Discover our new products
Read the news
About us
Contact us

Votre partenaire gravure

Envoi gratuit à partir de 109 euros (pour la France)

Navigation

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Préambule :
Top Gravures© est un marque déposée auprès de l'INPI.

Siret : 530 299 460 00028
CLERC Hervé –
Code APE : 9003A
Siège social : Top Gravures - le gros chêne 53940 AHUILLE (France)

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

Préambule :

La commande de produits présentés dans le catalogue électronique de Top Gravures est subordonnée à l’acceptation par le client de l’intégralité des Conditions Générales de Vente exposées ci-après.

1. Acceptation

L’acceptation par le client des présentes conditions est matérialisée par sa signature électronique, concrétisée par le « clic de validation », ainsi que par la communication de ses coordonnées bancaires aux fins de paiement de sa commande. Cette signature électronique a valeur de signature manuscrite entre les parties. Cette double démarche équivaut pour le client à reconnaître qu’il a pris pleinement connaissance et qu’il approuve sans réserve l’ensemble des présentes conditions.

Avant de passer commande il vous sera demander d'ouvrir un compte pour avoir vos coordonnées de livraison.

2. Produits

Les photographies de présentation illustrant les produits proposés dans le catalogue électronique de Top Gravures  tendent à décrire et présenter les articles avec la plus grande exactitude. Toutefois un fournisseur peut être amené à modifier légèrement un article, notamment pour améliorer sa qualité. Dès lors ces photographies ne peuvent être considérées comme entrant dans le champ contractuel et les variations minimes dans la représentation des articles ne peuvent ni engager la responsabilité de Top Gravures ni affecter la validité de la vente. Le visuel fourni lors de la simulation de la gravure n est pas contractuel. Il peut exister de légères différences dues à l 'écriture numérique et la réalisation de la gravure,

3. Disponibilité

Nos offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Des indications sur la disponibilité des produits sont fournies au client au moment de la passation de sa commande. Dans l’éventualité d’une indisponibilité après passation de sa commande, nous informerons le client par courrier électronique et nous nous engageons, soit à lui fournir des articles de remplacement présentant les caractéristiques et qualités similaires ou supérieures à un prix égal ou supérieur, soit à le rembourser si son compte bancaire a été débité.

4. Commande

Les systèmes d'enregistrement automatique sont considérés comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande ; Top Gravures  confirme l'acceptation de sa commande au client à l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiquée. La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande. Les produits ne pourront être livrés qu’à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client au cours du processus de commande. Les informations énoncées par le client, lors de la prise de commande, engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit.

5. Livraison

Après confirmation de la commande, Top Gravures  s'engage à livrer par la poste, toutes les références commandées par l'acheteur.

Le client doit notifier au transporteur et à Top Gravures  toute réserve sur le produit livré (colis endommagé, déjà ouvert…) dans les trois jours suivant la réception du produit.

En cas de défauts apparents, le client bénéficie du droit de retour dans les conditions prévues dans ce document.

Les frais de livraison sont offerts pour la France métropolitaine, à partir de 109 euros TTC d'achats, et pour l'Europe, à partir de 209 euros TTC d'achats.

6. Force majeure

Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le vendeur de son obligation de livrer : la guerre, l'émeute, l'incendie, les grèves, les accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionnés. Les marchandises voyagent toujours aux risques et périls du destinataire. Le client est tenu de vérifier son colis à l'arrivée. Il dispose d'un délai de 48 heures pour faire d'éventuelles réserves auprès du transporteur en cas de manquant ou de dégradation.

7. Rétractation

Conformément à l’article L 121-16 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de 7 jours francs à compter de la livraison pour renvoyer à Top Gravures  les articles qui ne vous conviendraient pas, à l'exception des articles soldés, ou articles personnalisés, pour échange ou remboursement, sans pénalité à l’exception des frais de port.

Les retours doivent concerner des articles neufs dans leur emballage d’origine, accompagnés de tous leurs accessoires éventuels, notice d’emploi et documentation. Les retours doivent être adressés à l’adresse indiquée sur cette page :
Les articles retournés incomplets, abîmés, endommagés ou salis ne sont pas repris.
En cas de retours anormaux ou abusifs, Top Gravures se réserve le droit de refuser une commande ultérieure.

En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, Top Gravures  est tenu au remboursement des sommes versées par le client, sans frais, à l'exception des frais de retour. Le remboursement est dû dans un délai maximum de 15 jours.

8. Prix

Le prix est exprimé en euros (€).

Le prix indiqué sur les fiches produits ne comprend pas le transport.

Le prix facturé au client est le prix indiqué sur la confirmation de commande adressée par Top Gravures ; ce prix est exprimé toutes taxes incluses pour la France ; il comprend le prix des produits, les frais de manutention, d'emballage et de conservation des produits, les frais de transport et de mise en service.

Top Gravures  se réserve le droit à tout moment de pouvoir modifier les prix. Cependant, pour toute commande acceptée, Top Gravures garantit les tarifs pratiqués à la date de confirmation de la commande.

9. Paiement

La commande validée par le client ne sera considérée effective que lorsque les centres de paiement bancaire concernés auront donné leur accord. En cas de refus des dits centres, la commande sera automatiquement annulée et le client prévenu par courrier électronique. Vous pouvez régler par chèque ou carte bancaire. Les transactions sont sécurisées par E-transactions du Crédit Agricole ou par Paypal.

10. Service clientèle

Pour toute information ou question, veuillez nous contacter par mail.

11. Propriété intellectuelle

Le site est la propriété de Top Gravures en sa totalité, ainsi que l'ensemble des droits y afférents.

Tous les textes, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur Top Gravures sont réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l’utilisation pour un usage privé, sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle du site, est systématiquement soumise à l'autorisation de Top Gravures .

12. Responsabilité

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur et aux normes applicables en France.

13. Informations nominatives

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées aux fins de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant indispensables pour le traitement et l'acheminement des commandes, l'établissement des factures et contrats de garantie. Le défaut de renseignement entraîne la non validation de la commande.

Le client dispose (article 34 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978) d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, qu'il peut exercer auprès de Top Gravures

Top Gravures  s'engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers, gratuitement ou avec contrepartie, les informations communiquées par le client. Celles-ci sont confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées que pour le traitement de la commande du client et afin de renforcer et personnaliser la communication des produits réservés aux clients de Top Gravures , notamment par des lettres d’informations de Top Gravures auxquelles le client se serait abonné ainsi que dans le cadre de la personnalisation du site en fonction de vos centres d’intérêt.

Notre site est également conçu pour répondre au mieux aux besoins de nos clients et c’est pourquoi nous faisons usage de cookies. Ces derniers ont pour but de signaler le passage du client sur notre site et ne sont utilisés par Top Gravures  que dans le but d’améliorer le service personnalisé qui est destiné au client.

Mise à jour le 29 mai 2018.

Découvrez nos nouveautés
Consultez les actualités
Nous découvrir
Nous contacter